Contact Us

Save The Bay

1330 Broadway, Suite 1800
Oakland, CA 94612-2519
phone: 510-463-6850
fax: 510-463-6851

Executive Director


Kate Harle
Director of Strategic Marketing & Communications
Glennis Markison
Content & Social Media Manager
Melody Settelmayer
Graphic & Website Design Manager
Caitlin Varian
Philanthropy and Communications Assistant
Sadie Waddington
Events & Outreach Manager
Robert Weller
Data Solutions Specialist


Allison Chan
Associate Director for Policy
Beckie Zisser
Climate Change Policy Campaign Manager


Donna Ball
Habitat Restoration Director
Rachelle Cardona
Restoration Education Program Manager
Silas Ellison
Restoration Project Specialist
Jessie Olson
Associate Director of Native Plant Nurseries
Kenneth Rangel
Restoration Operations Specialist
Nicole Schmidt
Restoration Education Specialist
Rebecca Wynd
Nursery Specialist
Katy Zaremba
Restoration Program Manager

Finance & Administration

Robin Erickson
CFO/Director of Finance & Administration
Oriana Havlicek
Esther Lim
Finance & Administration Manager


Meghan Macaluso
Chief Development Officer
Katie Reitter
Associate Director of Individual Philanthropy
Kristina Watson
Associate Director of Institutional Philanthropy
Jack Wolflink
Institutional Philanthropy Associate